Heads of Year and Class Tutors

Information about the role of our Class Tutors can be viewed here.

Head of Year 7 Mrs Wherry – email: kwherry@brannel.com

7G Miss Collins – email: mcollins@brannel.com

7G2 Mr Wise – email: mwise@brannel.com

7H Ms Boswell – email: gboswell@brannel.com

Mr Leo & Mr Morse – email: rleo@brannel.com / dmorse@brannel.com

7M Mr Smith – email: dsmith1@brannel.com

7M2 Mr Duenas – email: cduenas@brannel.com

7R Mrs Chilton – email: pchilton@brannel.com

Head of Year 8 Mr Farrer – email: rfarrer@brannel.com

8K Mrs Hird-Edwards – email: ghird-edwards@brannel.com

8G Mrs White / Ms Staples – email: twhite@brannel.com / sstaples@brannel.com

8H Ms Triggs – email: ltriggs@brannel.com

8K2 Ms Round – email: nround@brannel.com

8M M Wearne – email: mwearne@brannel.com

8R E Smith – email: esmith@brannel.com

Head of Year 9 Mr Harris – email: aharris@brannel.com

9B Miss Millatt / Mrs Pearson – email: kmillatt@brannel.com / cpearson@brannel.com

9G Mrs Harrison – email: lharrison@brannel.com

9H Mr Doolan – email: jdoolan@brannel.com

9K Mrs Carbis / Mr Worthington – email: scarbis@brannel.com / jworthington@brannel.com

9M Ms Machin – email: amachin@brannel.com

9R Mr Webb / Mrs Wake – email: jwebb@brannel.com / lwake@brannel.com

Head of Year 10 Ms Woudberg – email: cwoudberg@brannel.com

10G Mr Coles – email: gcoles@brannel.com

10H Miss Cording – email: lcording@brannel.com

10K Mrs Elford – email: kelford@brannel.com

10M Miss Gaiety – email: jgaiety@brannel.com

10M2 Miss Chapple / Mrs Hall – email: hchapple@brannel.com / lhall@brannel.com

10R Miss Burden – email: lburden@brannel.com

Head of Year 11 Mr Bright – email: mbright@brannel.com

11G T Barnes – email: tbarnes@brannel.com

11H Mr Blizzard – email: ablizzard@brannel.com

11K Mrs Callaway / Ms Woodstock – email: kcallaway@brannel.com / wwoodstock@brannel.com

11M Miss Sullivan – email: ksullivan@brannel.com

11R Mr Makepeace – email: amakepeace@brannel.com

11Lewyons Mr Ellis-Davies / Mrs Crossland – email: rellis-davies@brannel.com / scrossland@brannel.com

11Amazons Mrs Blizzard – email: rblizzard@brannel.com

Heads of Department

English – Miss Sullivan – email: ksullivan@brannel.com
Mathematics – Mr Blizzard – email: ablizzard@brannel.com
Science – Mrs Blizzard – email: rblizzard@brannel.com
History – Mr Barnes – email: tbarnes@brannel.com
Geography – Mrs White – email: twhite@brannel.com
Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs Elford – email: kelford@brannel.com
Computing – Mr Makepeace – email: amakepeace@brannel.com
Performing Arts – Mrs Hird-Edwards – email: ghird-edwards@brannel.com
Art, Design and Technology – Mrs Byrt – email: gbyrt@brannel.com
Physical Education – Mrs Callaway – email: kcallaway@brannel.com

Pastoral Team

Information about the role of our Pastoral Team can be viewed here.

Mr Richards – Designated Safeguarding Lead – nrichards@brannel.com
Mrs Hunt – Student Welfare Officer – chunt@brannel.com
Mrs Nash – Pastoral Officer – jnash@brannel.com
Mrs Hearn – School Counsellor –ahearn@brannel.com