Heads of Year and Class Tutors

Information about the role of our Class Tutors can be viewed here.

Head of Year 7 Mr Farrer – email: rfarrer@brannel.com
7B Mrs Hird-Edwards – email: ghird-edwards@brannel.com
7G Mrs White – email: twhite@brannel.com
7H Ms Triggs – email: ltriggs@brannel.com
7K Ms Round – email: nround@brannel.com
7M M Wearne – email: mwearne@brannel.com
7R E Smith – email: esmith@brannel.com

Head of Year 8 Mr Harris – email: aharris@brannel.com
8B Mrs Ireland – email: aireland@brannel.com
8G Miss Chapple – email: hchapple@brannel.com
8H Mr Doolan – email: jdoolan@brannel.com
8K Mr Leo – email: rleo@brannel.com
8M Ms Machin – email: amachin@brannel.com
8R Mr Webb – email: jwebb@brannel.com

Head of Year 9 Ms Woudberg – email: cwoudberg@brannel.com
9B Mr Hatt – email: chatt@brannel.com
9G Mr Worthington – email: jworthington@brannel.com
9H Miss Cording – email: lcording@brannel.com
9K Mrs Elford – email: kelford@brannel.com
9M Miss Gaiety – email: jgaiety@brannel.com
9R Miss Burden – email: lburden@brannel.com

Head of Year 10 Mr Bright – email: mbright@brannel.com
10B Mrs Crossland – email: scrossland@brannel.com
10G Mr Coles – email: gcoles@brannel.com
10H Mrs Staples – email: sstaples@brannel.com
10K Mr Duenas – email: cduenas@brannel.com
10M Ms Boswell – email: gboswell@brannel.com
10R Mrs Chilton – email: pchilton@brannel.com

Head of Year 11 Ms Wherry – email: kwherry@brannel.com
11Amazons Mrs Wake – email: lwake@brannel.com
11B Mr Piper – email: lpiper@brannel.com
11G T Barnes – email: tbarnes@brannel.com
11H Mr Blizzard – email: ablizzard@brannel.com
11K Mrs Byrt – email: gbyrt@brannel.com
11M Mrs Sullivan – email: aireland@brannel.com
11R Mr Makepeace – email: amakepeace@brannel.com
11Lewyons Mr Ellis-Davies – email: rellis-davies@brannel.com

Heads of Department

English – Miss Sullivan – email: ksullivan@brannel.com
Mathematics – Mr Blizzard – email: ablizzard@brannel.com
Science – Mrs Blizzard – email: rblizzard@brannel.com
History – Mr Barnes – email: tbarnes@brannel.com
Geography – Mrs White – email: twhite@brannel.com
Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs Elford – email: kelford@brannel.com
Computing – Mr Makepeace – email: amakepeace@brannel.com
Performing Arts – Mrs Hird-Edwards – email: ghird-edwards@brannel.com
Art, Design and Technology – Mrs Byrt – email: gbyrt@brannel.com
Physical Education – Mrs Callaway – email: kcallaway@brannel.com

Pastoral Team

Information about the role of our Pastoral Team can be viewed here.

Mr Richards – Designated Safeguarding Lead – nrichards@brannel.com
Mrs Hunt – Student Welfare Officer – chunt@brannel.com
Mrs Nash – Pastoral Officer – jnash@brannel.com
Mrs Hearn – School Counsellor –ahearn@brannel.com