Our school leaders ensure that the school has a clear vision and strategy and that resources are managed well. This is realised through strong, shared values, policies and practice.


Headteacher

Mr Chris Liles
cliles@brannel.com

Responsible for the education of all students, school policy making, management of staff, setting expectations and targets and evaluating staff performance against them.


Deputy Headteacher

Mr Marc Cooper
mcooper@brannel.com

Lead for: Teaching and Learning, Curriculum, Continuous Professional Development (CPD)


Deputy Headteacher

Mr Mark Goodwin
mgoodwin@brannel.com

Lead for: Raising Standards, Co-Curricular Programme (Brannel Challenge)


Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Laura Hocking
lhocking@brannel.com

Lead for: Raising Standards (KS3), Pupil Premium


Assistant Headteacher

Mr Neil Richards
nrichards@brannel.com

Lead for: Safeguarding, Pastoral and Student Welfare


Assistant Headteacher and SENDCo

Ms Wendy Woodstock
wwoodstock@brannel.com

Lead for: Special Educational Needs and Disabilities


School Business and Enterprise Manager

Ms Elizabeth Fletcher
efletcher@brannel.com

Lead for: Operational Support Services, Capital Projects, Business Development, Marketing and Promotion, Community Engagement, School Careers Programme.