Our school leaders ensure that the school has a clear vision and strategy and that resources are managed well. This is realised through strong, shared values, policies and practice.

Headteacher

Mr Chris Liles
cliles@brannel.com
Responsible for the education of all students, school improvement, school policy, management of all staff.

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Mark Goodwin
mgoodwin@brannel.com
Lead for: Raising Standards, Co-Curricular Programme

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Neil Richards
nrichards@brannel.com
Lead for: Safeguarding, Pastoral and Student Welfare

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Laura Hocking
lhocking@brannel.com
Lead for: Teaching & Learning, Pupil Premium, Continuous Professional Development (CPD)

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Rebecca Blizzard
rblizzard@brannel.com
Lead for: Curriculum, Assessment & Data

Assistant Headteacher and SENDCo

Ms Wendy Woodstock
wwoodstock@brannel.com
Lead for: Special Educational Needs and Disabilities

Director of Business Development and Operations

Ms Elizabeth Fletcher
efletcher@brannel.com
Lead for: Business Development, Operational Support Services, Careers & Enterprise, Community & Partnerships